• Reviews for Taylor Paff

    Kaitlyn S

    September 22, 2019

    Taylor went above and beyond his job description to help me with my realtor that wasn’t protecting my best interest in the buying of my new home. Taylor advocated for me at all hours during the final weekend to advocate on my behalf that how things were going were unacceptable. I will never be able to thank Taylor enough for helping direct me through a miserable situation.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    Nicholas S

    September 12, 2019

    Taylor was amazing to work with! I saw a house on 8/24/19 and made an offer immediately. Taylor got my realtor the necessary documents within an hour, offer was accepted on 8/25/19 and I closed on the property on 9/10/19. Taylor is the best in the business, works fast and gets his customers the best possible rates. I couldn’t be happier.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    zuser201907081033478

    August 20, 2019

    I have been working with Taylor to purchase my first investment property and I couldn't be happier with the work he has done! I work crazy hours and the only time I have to view properties and submit offers is during the evening or weekend. Taylor responds with offer letters and updated documents within hours of my request and works extremely well with my realtor. I wish everyone in this industry was as professional and responsive as Taylor!

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    Ryan W

    May 8, 2019

    Taylor was very professional and extremely knowledgeable any time we needed information or assistance. He got us the best interest rate possible and made the strenuous process of financing a home a lot easier. I would absolutely recommend Taylor to any potential home buyer.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    Ashley G

    January 7, 2019

    Taylor and his team were really helpful -- special shoutout to Christy Zuniga as well, who worked with Taylor and made things go very smoothly. Taylor was very transparent throughout the process and available at any hour of the day, which I greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    Alexander E

    December 21, 2018

    Taylor was extremely helpful throughout this entire process. He always made himself available and was very responsive to any questions I had along the way. Buying a home can be somewhat of a cumbersome process, but Taylor and his team provided a top level of service that made it easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Taylor and his team at Fairway Independent to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    Michael S

    September 10, 2018

    Taylor was very communicative during the whole process, adding a calm sense of confidence that he would be able to deliver on a tighter than normal time frame. This was after the provided rate beat all of the competition and in considerable unique circumstances.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    Sue A

    September 10, 2018

    I received great service from Taylor from start to finish. He was very professional and offered great communication and responsiveness. Taylor was super efficient and made the whole transaction smooth and trouble free. I fully recommend him. Thank you for all your help.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    Alexander M

    August 3, 2018

    Taylor made everything as stress-free as possible.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    Christopher D

    July 2, 2018

    Made it easy, and was fair with pricing.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    megan6907

    February 1, 2018

    You know how you build trust? Through quick response times, providing wisdom, and always walking away feeling like your questions were answered. Taylor, gave me all of that. Going above and beyond to help me feel confident and comfortable. He stays up to date with what is going on the the market. He provided me with wisdom on the housing market and what option was best for me. He broke it all down in ways I could understand, and for that I'm appreciative.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    zuser20160818135045050

    November 1, 2017

    Taylor was amazing throughout the entire loan process. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly to me. He is also available at anytime to answer any questions. Very pleasant to work with. Thank you so much Taylor!

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    MargaretGrouzard

    August 1, 2017

    Taylor provides excellent customer service and was helpful throughout the entire loan process with any questions we had. We greatly appreciate his hard work and strongly recommend him

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    zuser20150805120032691

    May 1, 2017

    Taylor made buying my first home a very easy and straight-forward experience. He is very knowledgeable and transparent. Taylor 100% had my best interest in his heart and did not pressure or rush me into anything. There were no surprises at any time during the process. Further, he was always available when I had any questions or concerns and was always willing to explain anything I did not fully understand. I would without a doubt recommend Taylor to anyone seeking a mortgage broker/lender.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    acr0nin2

    May 1, 2017

    Taylor made our first time buying a home a very enjoyable and exciting time. Everything went very smoothly from the beginning of the transaction until closing. We were kept in the loop on everything, given all documents in a timely manner, and we felt very comfortable with Taylor. His professionalism, and his attentiveness to our needs as first time home buyers was impeccable. We would highly recommend Taylor, to family, friends, or anyone who is looking for a trust-worthy and reliable lender.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    asif r

    April 1, 2017

    First time home buyer at Lutherville Timonium. Taylor and his colleagues were very friendly and helped us tremendously. He had flexible working hours and he paid attention to our numerous questions. We were able to close on time. I highly recommend him without any reservations

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    ccstieff

    April 1, 2017

    Taylor was fantastic to work with. He always responded quickly and expertly to any questions i had during the process. I found him to be easy to work with and committed to helping me buy a home. I enthusiastically recommend him.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    user8809576

    April 1, 2017

    Taylor is extremely professional and very thorough. He took the time to educate me on the lending process and was quick to respond to my questions. I never felt like a burden. I could not recommend him high enough.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    sradcliffe

    April 1, 2017

    Taylor is a great business partner who knows how to cater to each individual client. He and I have worked together with first time home buyers and his clients always express how knowledgeable he is. I know as a first time home buyer I was nervous and unsure. Taylor help clear up every doubt, question, or concern I had along the way.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    C. S

    February 1, 2017

    We were referred to Taylor through our real estate agent and have nothing but great things to say about him and his company. Being first time home buyers We didn’t know much about the process but Taylor was able to explain the various options in detail and could answer any questions we had along the way. He was professional, responsive and was straight forward with us the entire time. We look forward to working with taylor on our next home purchase.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    zuser20161108043634375

    February 1, 2017

    Taylor made our loan experience easier than expected as first time homebuyers. He was very informative and always kept us up to date during the whole process. Taylor followed through with all of his commitments and communicated well. We needed a loan quickly and Taylor was able to react under a deadline. We highly recommend him and would use him again.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    z d

    November 1, 2016

    The Absolute Home Mortgage team made my experience a breeze. Taylor was very easy to get in touch with at all times and made the whole process smooth. They also had the best rate available at the time of my refinance, which made it a no brainer to move forward with Taylor and his team. Will definitely be using these guys in the future.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    nicholas h

    October 1, 2016

    First time home buyer who had no idea what I was doing. Taylor walked me through the entire process and kept in constant contact with me. It really made what can often be a challenging experience buying your first home, an absolute breeze. I recommend Taylor to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    martin c

    August 30, 2016

    Taylor started working with us 3 months before we even put an offer in on a house. He was very knowledgeable and responsive to our needs. We had to change offer amounts multiple times during the process and he was right there to help at every turn. Walked us through the whole lending process as first time homebuyers. He was great!

  • Reviews for Taylor Paff

    btwentymon

    August 30, 2016

    My wife and I worked with Taylor in 2015 on the purchase of a home in Anne Arundel County, MD. We first met with Taylor at a restaurant near our home where we went over the initial numbers and loan options. We immediately felt comfortable with and trusting of Taylor. Throughout the underwriting process and as closing approached Taylor and his staff kept us updated and quickly responded to our calls or emails when we had questions. Overall we had a great experience working with Taylor and would highly recommend him.